Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  Card Talk's Greatest Hits    How many sets do you own?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How many sets do you own?
 Login/Join

posted Hide Post
I've been collecting for about 15 years with 5 years off due to poverty. I just put together my inventory and I'm up over 500 sets.
Happy collecting

Richard

Posts: 156 | Location: Windsor Nova Scotia Canada | Registered: March 15, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bronze Card Talk Member
Picture of Szym
posted Hide Post
I don't know how many sets I have (I am not at home). But I can tell you that I have around 62000 cards in my collection. I'll post the number of sets later.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: Szym,

Posts: 878 | Location: Paris, France | Registered: May 21, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of jademaliburoad
posted Hide Post
I don't know where I am.
I have less than 20 sets, but most of them are master sets.

Posts: 1188 | Location: France | Registered: April 13, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of lurtz
posted Hide Post
Not enough lol

Posts: 54 | Location: uk | Registered: November 08, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of zeeterman
posted Hide Post

Posts: 108 | Location: Chronopolis, Vulgaria | Registered: January 23, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of jademaliburoad
posted Hide Post
Enough for me lurtz lol
When I like a set, I prefer to get the whole collection. Sometimes it's very hard lol

Posts: 1188 | Location: France | Registered: April 13, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
posted Hide Post