Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  News & Rumors    Game of Thrones Rittenhouse
Page 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Game of Thrones Rittenhouse
 Login/Join

Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of Juelle Lou
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by chesspieceface:
Can't wait until Syrio Forel comes backs.

Me too! I found him to be the most intriguing character in the whole of season two, and was disappointed when he left.

And boy am I glad I finished my master set of season one, I think this series is going to be my only set that I spend alot of money on, well it will be the set I focus the most on.

Posts: 1512 | Location: Australia | Registered: October 23, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Please avoid spoilers. I haven't read the books.

Posts: 105 | Location: Mechanicsville | Registered: July 02, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of WarriorBabe
posted Hide Post
It's hard when you're behind with the show/books when people post spoilers, but it is inevitable to come across them and you can't expect people who have seen/read not to discuss it because you haven't.

I'm awaiting the Season 2 dvd, haven't read the books, and seen a couple of huge spoilers on this thread.

But I am not complaining because as i said above, I am behind and can't expect people to keep quiet because of that. It would nice to never see a single spoiler, but highly unlikely and I accept that!

Posts: 1959 | Location: UK | Registered: December 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Obi Wan Chrisobi
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Juelle Lou:
quote:
Originally posted by chesspieceface:
Can't wait until Syrio Forel comes backs.

Me too! I found him to be the most intriguing character in the whole of season two, and was disappointed when he left.