Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Card Discussion    Are you working on any Master sets right now?
Page 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 46
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Are you working on any Master sets right now?
 Login/Join

Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of CordeliaChase_Fan
posted Hide Post
I actually am working on a Master Set of "Women of Star Trek", especially since I did so well in pulling the VL Troi costume. I am 17 autographs away (including needing all three incentives) and 6 costumes, plus a couple of inserts.

Val

Posts: 1314 | Location: Rego Park, NY | Registered: July 14, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of bealay
posted Hide Post
Thanks to Warrior Babe, I have my first Master Set complete.

Firefly - The Complete Collection is done.

I'm pretty close on Lost Season 2 and Lost Revelations - my trade lists will be updated later today. Bouncey

I also collect Black Cat cards. Yeah, I'm that guy.

Posts: 275 | Location: Norwich, UK | Registered: December 03, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of jdbuzz44
posted Hide Post
Finished my Transformers Revenge of the Fallen...right now i'm working on my 1999 WCW Nitro Set (still need 12 Autographs)

Posts: 31 | Location: Arizona | Registered: May 25, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of Juelle Lou
posted Hide Post
Bealay, YAY! well done on the Firefly set Clap
I'm trying to finish off my Firefly and Serenity sets at the moment too.

Posts: 1512 | Location: Australia | Registered: October 23, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
just received the last highlander card i needed,the a4 eliabeth cracen card.its taken me about two years to get this one.happy days Dance

Posts: 12 | Location: yaphank,ny,usa | Registered: March 08, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post