Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Card Discussion    Are you working on any Master sets right now?
Page 1 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 46
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Are you working on any Master sets right now?
 Login/Join

Picture of prospect5k
posted Hide Post
With the help of many folks from the board, I'm down to needing only two items to finish my Twilight master set. I need the uncut promo sheet from SDCC 2008 and the Edward PW2 card. Thankfully the price on the PW2 has dropped within reason. Hoping to finish my first master set by March.

Posts: 414 | Location: Waterford, MI USA | Registered: January 20, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of anjee
posted Hide Post
i also am only one card from twilight. just the victoria pieceworks and i have a master. i am also very close to:

buffy season 6 (two promos and a box)
buffy season 7 (one promo and a few inserts)
buffy wos (one auto and two promos)
buffy big bads (case loader and pw2)
buffy memories (inkplates and case loader)
buffy 10th (a few pieceworks and the stake card)
spike (the two auto pw cards)
witchblade (two promos)

check my tradelist if you can help! Big Grin

Posts: 310 | Location: madison,wi | Registered: January 13, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of CordeliaChase_Fan
posted Hide Post
39 Down, 7 to go....

Got in a new Angel acquisition today- Stephanie Romanov as Lilah, from Angel Season 2. This leaves me just 7 autographs away from completing the entire run of Angel autographs. Big Grin

Val

Posts: 1314 | Location: Rego Park, NY | Registered: July 14, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bronze Card Talk Member
Picture of glen87
posted Hide Post
working on 2 iCarly master sets. I know these are fairly easy ones, but still working on them