Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Card Discussion    New Sketch Card Artist
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New Sketch Card Artist
 Login/Join

New Card Talk Member
posted
Hello Everyone!
I'm new to this forum and so excited to be apart it. I'm an illustrator and specifically focusing on sketch cards. Which I love! Right now I've drawn characters from shows like, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and the Avenger characters. I plan to add much more down the road. I'm looking forward to meeting all the artist and art fans on this site. Being with fellow minded artist is always inspiring. If you wanna see some of the sketch cards I've already done you can find me on Instagram as Jenniferallynsart.

I have a few prints and originals on etsy and ebay. Would love to get everyones feedback.

Here's my website
http://jnallyn.wix.com/jenniferallyn

Looking forward to hearing from you all and being apart of the forum!
Thanks guys for viewing my post!
Jennifer

This message has been edited. Last edited by: Jennifer Allyn,

Posts: 5 | Location: Tucson, AZ | Registered: September 14, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bronze Card Talk Member
posted Hide Post
Hi Jennifer and welcome to Card Talk!

I'm primarily a sketch card collector so I'm very interested in seeing your work. I took a very quick look at your Instagram page and really, really like your Walking Dead and Game of Thrones portraits! Looking forward to checking out some more of your stuff. Smile

Once again, welcome!

Reliving my childhood one piece of painted plastic and slab of cardboard at a time.

Posts: 971 | Location: San Diego | Registered: July 21, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Titanium Card Talk Member
Picture of wolfie
posted Hide Post
Hi Jennifer, welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy your stay. Wavey