Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Canadian Members?
 Login/Join

posted
I'm just wondering how many Canadian members there are on here and more specifically, if there's anyone out there in Edmonton, Alberta. I'm fairly new to the trading card scene and I'm having quite a hard time finding trading connections on here. While the forum is informative and interesting, I'd really like to find a local group if there's one out there. Not having too much luck on here. Anyways thanks ahead of time for any replies.

Posts: 31 | Location: Canada | Registered: September 26, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
posted Hide Post
I'm from ON Canada.
Not sure what types of cards you are into. Do you like the sets based on movies, or TV? Perhaps even comics....

Tell us more about what you collect and wheere you usually shop.

P.S welcome to the site

Posts: 4328 | Location: Canada | Registered: April 21, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
posted Hide Post
There are a large number of Canadian members who are located in Ontario,Quebec,British Columbia and Nova Scotia. As Kennywood has stated there are some mebers who are also located in Alberta.

Posts: 2604 | Location: Canada | Registered: April 21, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Zinc
posted Hide Post
Wavey

I am in Ontario, Canada.

I would also like to hear what cards/comics/whatever you collect.

I really enjoy checking this site to see what other folks are collecting and views they are expressing, and any other info they are sharing..... More of a (dreaded) lurker here lol but I do pop out of my shell every so often! Bouncey

Most of my family and friends tend to zone out if/when I try to gab to them about my cards and stuff Twak

Posts: 30 | Location: Ontario, Canada | Registered: November 22, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of Elaine Perna