Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Card Discussion    NEXT ZOOM MEETING 3.0 JULY 2022
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
NEXT ZOOM MEETING 3.0 JULY 2022
 Login/Join
 
Bronze Card Talk Member
Picture of cardscout182
posted
G'day everyone, just trying this again to catch up as I've been a bit busy here and I'm sure we all have loads to talk about... Using Microsoft Teams for our online catch up.
Date: SUNDAY 17TH JULY 2022
Time: starts at 8:00 am (Sydney time - please see conversions below).

To join the meeting, here is what you need to do:
Click this link to join online: https://teams.live.com/meet/9553223338380
Select "Join via web"
Make sure your camera is on lol
Sit back and enjoy

If you need, here is a link with instructions to join online for your convenience. Join a Teams meeting (microsoft.com)

Any issues, contact me. So, Sunday 17th July, that's next week Thumb Up Wavey
8am Sydney Time (Sun)
3pm Los Angeles (Sat 16th)
11pm London (Sat 16th)
6pm New Jersey (Sat 16th)
5pm Dallas (Sat 16th)
10am Auckland (Sun 17th)
4pm San Jose, Costa Rica (Sat 16th)
I'll send out a reminder to folks a day or two before, thanks

This message has been edited. Last edited by: cardscout182,
 
Posts: 666 | Location: sydney nsw australia | Registered: February 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bronze Card Talk Member
Picture of cardscout182
posted Hide Post
Just a gentle reminder if people wanna join in ? Thumb Up
 
Posts: 666 | Location: sydney nsw australia | Registered: February 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
posted Hide Post
Did the meeting happen? I haven't heard from anybody about it. If so, what were the topics?
 
Posts: 3458 | Location: San Jose, CA, USA | Registered: December 23, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
  Powered by Social Strata  
 

Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Card Discussion    NEXT ZOOM MEETING 3.0 JULY 2022

© Non-Sport Update 2013