Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  Box Breakdowns    Avengers Series One, The (Strictly Ink)
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Avengers Series One, The (Strictly Ink)
 Login/Join

Picture of Quaint1
posted
A bargain box, picked up at the Basildon show Sunday Sept 26th for £15

36 packs of 8 cards.
2 complete sets of base cards (100 per set)
74 'spare' base cards
1 complete set of 'foil' cards (12 per set - odds 1:3)
3 autograph ards - A4 (Jon Rollason), A6 (Rhonda Parker) and A7 (Brian Blessed Big Grin) - odds 1:12
A nice package - I have a mini-master (not including autographs) an autograph card by the loudest actor of the 20th century (and probably also of the 21st century! Big Grin) and a spare set of base cards to trade/eBay.
Au Res.,
Paul

This message has been edited. Last edited by: H_Toser,

http://www.cardcast.co.uk/
Twitter: @ukcardcast

Posts: 7202 | Location: Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom | Registered: November 30, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of WOMBLE
posted Hide Post
I managed to get 2 boxes at £10 each, which yielded the following:-

4 complete basic sets
2 foil chase sets.
6 autograph cards - Honor Blackman Bouncey,Rhonda, Julie Stevens, Bernard Cribbins, Philip Madoc, Elizabeth Shepherd.

Posts: 1114 | Location: UNITED KINGDOM | Registered: December 19, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Diamond Card Talk Member
Picture of hammer
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by WOMBLE:
I managed to get 2 boxes at £10 each, which yielded the following:-

4 complete basic sets
2 foil chase sets.
6 autograph cards - Honor Blackman Bouncey,Rhonda, Julie Stevens, Bernard Cribbins, Philip Madoc, Elizabeth Shepherd.

Bargain Thumb Up

Posts: 12152 | Location: England | Registered: September 16, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
Picture of Boldlygone
posted Hide Post