Non-Sport Update's Card Talk NSU Home | NSU Store | In The Current Issue... | Contact Us |
Non-Sport Update    Non-Sport Update's Card Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  Box Breakdowns    Transformers (Topps)
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Transformers (Topps)
 Login/Join

Silver Card Talk Member
Picture of riddickfan
posted
HI ALL,I'M NEW TO THESE DISCUSSIONS,BUT I'VE BEEN A SUBSCRIBER TO THE MAGAZINE FOR A FEW YEARS.I JUST GOT MY 1 BOX FROM A SELLER ON EBAY-MY BREAKDOWN IS:
2 MEMORABILIA CARDS:PANTS+JACKET.
3 EMBOSSED FOIL CARDS:FRENZY,BLACKOUT+STAR SCREAM.
5 FOIL CARDS:BUMBLEBEE,OPTIMUS PRIME,JAZZ+MEGATRON.
NOT TOO BAD. Thumb Up
I WAS HOPING FOR A SKETCH CARD NOT TO MENTION THE 1 AUTO(TOPPS SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN MORE OF THEM TO SIGN) Frown
I USUALLY DON'T BUY BOXES BECAUSE I USUALLY DON'T GET WHAT I WANT!
I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE ONE HECK OF A SET.OH WELL!
I DID BUY A BOX OF STAR WARS I KNOW I CAN'T BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THAT!THEY SEEM TO BE GETTING GREAT INSERTS! Smile

This message has been edited. Last edited by: H_Toser,

Posts: 1491 | Location: Panama City Beach,FL | Registered: June 06, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
Picture of charmedmad
posted Hide Post
wellcome to the nsu board and congrats on 2 pieceworks in one box

Posts: 4508 | Location: United Kingdom | Registered: March 19, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Platinum Card Talk Member
Picture of Silverback
posted Hide Post
Welcome to Card Talk! Wave

Smokin'

Posts: 6113 | Location: Illinois | Registered: March 30, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Gold Card Talk Member
Picture of Peter cloet
posted Hide Post
welcome aboard.

A belgian hiphop group

Posts: 3634 | Location: Belgium | Registered: January 31, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Bronze Card Talk Member
Picture of willgull
posted Hide Post
Just got a box.....Breakdown as follows:

Embossed-1,2,6 and 9
Foils-3,5,7 and 10

and a sketch by Guido Guidi of one of the Transformers.